Prayer For The Weekend

The Ark

  1. Prayer for the Weekendprayerfortheweekend
  2. The Worrying Kind
  3. Absolutely No Decorum
  4. Little Dysfunk You
  5. New Pollution
  6. Thorazine Corazon
  7. I Pathologize
  8. Death to the Martyrs
  9. All I Want is You
  10. Gimme Love to Give
  11. Uriel
  12. Any Operator Will Do (bonusspår)

Stråkarrangemang ”Little Dysfunk You”: Jonas Nydesjö. Stråkar: Filip Runesson.