Arkeology – The Complete Singles Collection

The Ark

  1. Breaking Up With Godarkeology
  2. Let Your Body Decide
  3. It Takes a Fool to Remain Sane
  4. Echo Chamber
  5. Joy Surrender
  6. Calleth You, Cometh I (singelversion)
  7. Father of a Son
  8. Tell Me this Night is Over (singelversion)
  9. Disease
  10. One of Us is Gonna Die Young
  11. Clamour for Glamour (radioversion)
  12. Trust is Shareware (albumversion)
  13. Deliver us from Free Will
  14. Prayer for the Weekend
  15. Absolutely No Decorum
  16. The Worrying Kind
  17. Little Dysfunk You
  18. Superstar
  19. Stay With Me” (New Arkeology Mix)
  20. The Apocalypse is Over

Det gjordes totalt tre olika mixar på låten Stay With Me. Denna versionen tycker jag själv är absolut bäst. 

Stråkarrangemang ”Little Dysfunk You”: Jonas Nydesjö. Stråkar: Filip Runesson. Orkesterarrangör/dirigent ”Stay With Me”: Jonas Nydesjö. Orkester: Gävle Symfoniorkester.